Watch Google’s I/O keynote live right here

Banner khuyen maiHot

And we’re back for yet another developer conference extravaganza. Google is kicking off its annual I/O developer conference today. The conference starts at 10 a.m. Pacific Time (1 p.m. on the East Cost, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. Central European Time) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page.

We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event. We have a live blog and we’re going to cover every angle of today’s announcements. Rumor has it that Google is about to share more details about Android N, the next major release of its Android platform. But you can also expect some Chromebook news, an Android Wear update and virtual reality news.

Google may also have an Amazon Echo competitor and a couple of mystery announcements. This is Google’s most important keynote of the year, so I’m sure there will be a few surprises.

Also worth noting, the keynote will also be streamed in 360 degrees. So if you have a Google Cardboard at home, try to spot the TechCrunch crew frantically typing on their keyboards in the audience.

Bình luận mặc định Bình luận Facebook

Tin liên quan

Khách hàng quan tâm